Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Medical news curated for you. Sign up to read today’s news & enjoy a cup of coffee on us....



Posted on infosnack.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Next nerdy question: can you have the iPhone’s Do Not Disturb feature on yet still receive...



Posted on infosnack.

Followup: the easiest way to connect Keyboard Maestro with IFTTT is through the creation of a blank...



Posted on infosnack.

Hospitals Are Mining Patients’ Credit Card Data to Predict Who Will Get Sick...



Posted on infosnack.

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Jack White’s secret London gig: surgical masks, dry ice and disease http://t.co/LdcAkPLb3i—...



Posted on infosnack.

Friday, July 4, 2014

Zoo Animals and Their Discontents. http://t.co/6ztn3JBEBZ— Joshua Schwimmer, MD (@joshuaschwimmer)...



Posted on infosnack.

Nerds: does anyone know the easiest way to connect Keyboard Maestro and IFTTT? Thanks!— Joshua...



Posted on infosnack.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

PictureLife now offers unlimited photo storage for 15$/month. Really. This is awesome....



Posted on infosnack.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

iPhone home screen, latest iteration. New apps: @TimefulApp and @BetterMtn....



Posted on infosnack.

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

"Just like Hodor, Broca’s patient came to be known as ‘Tan’—the single word that...



Posted on infosnack.

Friday, June 13, 2014

All apps should offer “shake to shuffle” somewhere.— Joshua Schwimmer, MD...



Posted on infosnack.

"The creator of the video game in ‘Her’ makes you a playable ‘Mountain’" ...



Posted on infosnack.

In @NYMag, @milesobrien on life after losing his left arm. It’s a beautiful essay....



Posted on infosnack.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

(Also makes sense for the Watch to display the new iOS 8 notification center all the way around the...



Posted on infosnack.

I get it now: the new iOS 8 app notification center will show up on the iWatch display.— Joshua...



Posted on infosnack.

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Medical app developers: open invitation if you want me to beta test your apps on iOS 8 — which, as...



Posted on infosnack.